Developers/Contributors

contact: John Sutherland at jwsuther@mtu.edu

Michigan Technological University

Michigan Technological University

contact: John W Sutherland at jwsuther@mtu.edu 

MT-AMRI

Machine Tool Agile Manufacturing Research Institute

contact: Richard E. DeVor at r-devor@uiuc.edu

Georgia Institue of Technology

Georgia Institute of Technology

contact: Shreyes Melkote at shreyes.melkote@me.gatech.edu 

University of Michigan

University of Michigan 

contact: Jun Ni at junni@umich.edu

Purdue University 

contact: Yung C. Shin at shin@ecn.purdue.edu

Northwestern University

Northwestern University 

contact: Kornel F. Ehmann at k-ehmann@nwu.edu

University of Nebraska at Lincoln

University of Nebraska at Lincoln 

contact: Dr. K.P. Rajurkar at krajurka@unlinfo.unl.edu or Robert E. Williams at ierpwill@engunx.unl.edu 

Pennsylavania State University College of Engineering

Pennsylavania State University College of Engineering 

contact: Edward Christopher De Meter at ecd3@psu.edu

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 

contact: Richard E. DeVor at r-devor@uiuc.edu or Shiv G. Kapoor at s-kapoor@uiuc.edu 

University of California at Berkeley

University of California at Berkeley 

contact: Paul Sheng at psheng@euler.me.berkeley.edu or Paul Wright at pwright@euler.me.Berkeley.EDU or David Dornfeld at dornfeld@me.berkeley.edu